Zen Ethics and Preparation for Taking the Zen Garland Vows

Friday evenings
April 3, 10, 17, 24

The class sessions of this course will be on four, consecutive Friday evening classes, running from 6 pm to 8 pm, Mountain Time.

5 – 7 pm Pacific Time

6 -8 pm Mountain Time

7 – 9 pm Central Time

8 – 10 pm Eastern Time

Date

Apr 03 2020

Time

Mountain Time
8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Location

Online Class

Location 2

Desert Bone Hermitage – Arizona
1635 S LOY ST Cornville, AZ 86325
Roshi Paul Genki Kahn

Organizer

Roshi Paul Genki Kahn