Zen Service – Sunday Mornings (In-person & Online)

A 30-minute Zen liturgy/chanting service offered both in-person for people in Winona Minnesota, and online using Zoom for others.

Daily Service Book (pdf)

Use the Zoom link in the Event Details panel to join us!

Date

Aug 01 2021

Time


Time in U.S. Time Zones:
8 am to 9 am ET
7 am to 8 am CT M
6 am to 7 am MT
5 am to 6 am PT
7:30 am - 8:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Aug 01 2021
  • Time: 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Location

Online
Category
Join the Zoom Session

Submit a Comment