The Early Chinese Philosophers and their influence on the development of Zen

Saturday, March 7

9 – 10:30 am PacificTime

10 – 11:30 am Mountain Time

11 am – 12:30 pm Central Time

12 – 1:30 pm Eastern Time

 

Date

Mar 07 2020

Time

10:00 am - 11:30 am

Labels

Desert Bone

Location

Online Class

Location 2

Desert Bone Hermitage – Arizona
1635 S LOY ST Cornville, AZ 86325

Organizer

Roski Monika Genmitsu Kahn