Qi GONG – Wednesdays (Online)

There are innumerable styles of qi gong. This class consists of a variety of practices organized into forms that are accessible and available to people of all abilities and ages. Classes are taught by Paul Kisho Stern, who has studied for more than 20 years. His teaching style focuses on empowering individuals to integrate qi gong into their daily lives.

Zoom link sent after registering.

Date

Sep 30 2020

Time


Time in U.S. Time Zones:
7:30 am to 8:30 am ET
6:30 am to 7:30 am CT M
5:30 am to 6:30 am MT
4:30 am to 5:30 am PT
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Sep 30 2020
  • Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Cost

$55/month

More Info

Register

Location

Online
Category
Register

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *