Guided Mindfulness Meditation – Tuesdays (Online)

Taking time to sit, breathe, and recognize how you’re feeling and what is going on in your inner world is critical to our overall health and wellbeing — now more than ever.

No experience necessary, appropriate for families.

Use the Zoom link in the Event Details panel to join us!

Date

Sep 21 2021

Time


Time in U.S. Time Zones:
1:15 pm to 1:45 pm ET
12:15 pm to 12:45 9m CT M
11:15 am to 11:45 am MT
10:15 am to 10:45 am PT
1:15 pm - 1:45 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Sep 21 2021
  • Time: 1:15 pm - 1:45 pm

Cost

Donations -- Donate at https://manitouwellness.org/manitou-center/donate/

Location

Online
Category
Dharma Holder Trish Kojindo Johnson

Organizer

Dharma Holder Trish Kojindo Johnson
Join the Zoom Session

Submit a Comment