Huayen Dynamics & Zen

Friday evenings
May 8, 15, 22, 29

The class sessions of this course will be on four, consecutive Friday evening classes, running from 6 pm to 8 pm, Mountain Time.

5 – 7 pm Pacific Time

6 -8 pm Mountain Time

7 – 9 pm Central Time

8 – 10 pm Eastern Time

Date

May 08 2020

Time

Mountain Time
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Labels

Desert Bone

Location

Online Class

Location 2

Desert Bone Hermitage – Arizona
1635 S LOY ST Cornville, AZ 86325