Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Free
Get Started

Roshi Monika Genmitsu Kahn is offering a free dokusan workshop to accompany the 14 video lectures on Roshi Genki’s “Introduction to the Zen Garland Way – The Ever Intimate of Zen Practice.”

In 7, 90-minute, online sessions, we will walk through Genki’s introductory lectures, discuss, expand and refine our understanding. We will explore how to practice in daily life what you are learning. We will have time to answer your questions, discuss how to how to gently work through trial, errors and failures, and how to seek preciseness and excellence of being.

Students must be also enrolled in Genki’s 14-video course, Introduction to the Zen Garland Way-The Ever Intimate of Zen Practice.

Online sessions offered at your convenience on:
Wednesday evenings
January 13 — February 24
6:00pm – 7:30pm ET
5:00pm – 6:30 pm CT
4:00pm – 5:30pm MT
3:00 – 4:30pm PT

Saturday mornings
January 9 — February 20
10:00am – 11:30am ET
9:00am – 10:30am CT
8:00am – 9:30am MT
7:00am – 8:30am PT

It takes a lifetime or more to understand what we are doing in Zen Practice, this workshop will give you glimpses of what to cultivate and look for.

Beginners in Zen Practice and beginning teachers are welcome to join.

Registered Students:
After you receive  your registration confirmation email, you can log into the course using your login credentials via the My Courses link in the top right corner of the Zen Garland website pages.

Students in this class who have taken previous Zen Garland Order courses can use their current login credentials to access this course and their My Courses page once their registration has been processed.

Once you are logged in you can access all your courses (current and past) using the My Courses link.